Cornwall IFCA Committee

Cornwall IFCA is directed and governed by its Committee, which is a committee of Cornwall Council. The Cornwall IFCA Committee is made up of representatives from Cornwall Council, along with people appointed by the Marine Management Organisation (MMO) who are from different sectors that use or are knowledgeable about the inshore marine area, such as commercial and recreational fishermen, environmental groups and marine researchers, who offer their time voluntarily. The Marine Management Organisation, Environment Agency and Natural England also each have a statutory seat on the IFCA Committee.

Cornwall IFCA Agendas and Minutes
Committee agendas and minutes care hosted by Cornwall Council on their website.

Click here to find Cornwall IFCA's agendas, minutes and general Committee information

Cornwall IFCA's Committee is governed by a constitution which covers the legal procedures relevant to the work of our Committee and its members.

Click here a copy of our Constitution.

Cornwall IFCA Members

Click here to see the CIFCA Committee Members page on the Cornwall Council website which provides member’s contact details and declarations of interest.
Tony Tomlinson MBE (Chairman)MMO Appointee
John Fitter (Vice-Chairman)Cornwall Council
Anthony G BerryMMO Appointee
John BrooksMMO Appointee
Geoff BrownCornwall Council
Richard BuscombeCornwall Council
Graham CoadCornwall Council
Victoria HobsonMMO Appointee
Mark KaczmarekCornwall Council
Colin MayMMO Officer 
Sangeeta McNairNatural England
Celia J MitchellMMO Appointee
David MuirheadMMO Appointee
John MundayMMO Appointee
James MustoeCornwall Council
Andrew PascoeMMO Appointee
Paul SummersCornwall Council
David ThomassonMMO Appointee
Simon TomsEnvironment Agency
Nick TregenzaMMO Appointee
Ruth WilliamsMMO Appointee
Cornwall Council Democratic Services administers this Committee.
© Copyright 2018 Cornwall Inshore Fisheries and Conservation AuthorityWeb Design By Toolkit Websites